Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
i like wonder bread

school = :(

869 posts in this topic

well it does.. theres good and bad but geez these teachers are taking it to extremes... ESPECIALLY some teacher that i cant type or else she will appear and chop my fingers off...

this is JUST my Pre AP english class

assignment 1 : read 750 pages in 8 weeks and summarize two and take test on one

assignment 2 : read 150 minimum page biography and do a complete summary with readied presention

assignment 3 : remember 24 root words so you can define them in 7 days

assignment 4 : make timeline of YOUR life

assignment 5: write a personal narrative about 1 topic on your timeline.

assignment 6 : be prepared to take a test on ALL aspects of an autobiography.

this was only the FIRST TEN DAYS!!!!

UGGGGH! i dont think i can take this beyotch!! (sorry...only 12 and already cussing... GREAT!) shhes already made 4 girls cry and i HATE her.... im a straight a student but this year that MIGHT change if i dont risk my mental health to complete this class. being me .... sucks right now... regina is playing 24/7 to keep me from EXPLOOOOOODING. i dont think its healthy for a 12 year old to be stressed and totally angry! AUUUGH! im gonna go scream now.... ill post my other classes later..

this is 7th grade and its in the junior high but i had pre AP in 6th grade too do i really dont know.... i am just trying to survive in the classes they put me in...

sorry kid... i know it sucks right now, but the fact is, this is a pre AP class... you're gonna have to do a lot stuff like this. it's only going to get worse as times goes on. if you think you're not ready for it, you should talk to your counselor.