Sign in to follow this  
E.J.

hi! I'm new here

hello everybody! how are you doing? hope everything's fine Smiler

well, I've been around the forum like a ghost (eeh, a guest, my bad Razzer) and I decided finally to join... well, this place seems fun lol, and there are a lot of threads that are super-interesting (There may be some good people, hahaha)

but let me introduce myself: I'm Emiliano, I'm from Córdoba, Argentina (yes, south america). I'm 20 and I LOOOOOVE regina spektor (who doesn't!??).

More things about me: I'm studying psychology at college, and I'm a musician (at least I think that playing the piano, the guitar, the saxophone and singing are considered part of music, ha)...

I hope my english is understandable, sometimes I tend to make some grammar mistakes lol

okey, If you wanna know some more about me, just ask Razzer ...

see ya around!

hello everybody! how are you doing? hope everything's fine Smiler

well, I've been around the forum like a ghost (eeh, a guest, my bad Razzer) and I decided finally to join... well, this place seems fun lol, and there are a lot of threads that are super-interesting (There may be some good people, hahaha)

but let me introduce myself: I'm Emiliano, I'm from Córdoba, Argentina (yes, south america). I'm 20 and I LOOOOOVE regina spektor (who doesn't!??).

More things about me: I'm studying psychology at college, and I'm a musician (at least I think that playing the piano, the guitar, the saxophone and singing are considered part of music, ha)...

I hope my english is understandable, sometimes I tend to make some grammar mistakes lol

okey, If you wanna know some more about me, just ask Razzer ...

see ya around!

Hello and welcome!

you bet there are some good people here!

You have a really cool name and even cooler major. I wanted to study psychology on and off since I was a kid but at the end reality won - difficult entrance exams, biology and overall very little chance to be accepted. Is it the same in Argentina?