Sign in to follow this  
Kateateyou

Brumstix Project Song

Recommended Posts

quote:
Originally posted by savannahspektor:

Guys, I honestly think A Cannon is perfect for this! but its looks like hotel song will win...

Funny... Nobody gets it (including me, at first); the bars belong to the songs below them, not above. So it's actually "I Cut Off My Hair" that's most likely to win.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

quote:
Originally posted by Snowball13:

You didn't include Just Like the Movies. And Flyin' neither... which was proposed after you made the poll, though.

Oh no! Sorry I totally just forgot about Just Like the Movies.

And yeah it's I Cut Off My Hair that's going to win isn't it? I thought I voted for it and was confused when Hotel Song came up... well this didn't work out very well :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

*BUMP*

Please vote, everyone!

Let's just take whatever song has the most votes by Tuesday, 1 p.m. (PST = west coast) / 4 p.m. (EST = East coast) / 10 p.m. (CET = Central Europe), okay? Otherwise this will go on for ever and we'll never get to really doing the project (instead of just talking about it)!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this