Sign in to follow this  
Wishful Friend

Chicago/Grand Rapids/Cleveland

This is my first attempt at a topic post, so please be gentle. I'm sorry if I break some etiquette rules! I'm also sorry if this ends up to be a bit lengthy.

First, let me start off by saying I went to see these three shows because I had the time and resources available...and Regina is just that awesome to me. :) However, after seeing these three shows, you can tell she has a very different enthusiasm level for different shows depending upon the atmosphere. The first concert I ever attended was practically perfect in every way (Upper Darby, PA this past May), and honestly I cannot recall the details that specifically to judge it side-by-side with these three shows. So the comparison will only be between these three shows and my own observations and interpretations.